Is Elon Musk Reading My Blog?

2013 Tesla Model S. It’s like sex on Christmas morning.

In February I wrote about my newfound passion for Elon Musk and the work he’s doing with Tesla Motors, Space Exploration Technologies (SpaceX), and Solar City. Since then, it seems like a day doesn’t pass that I read something new about Musk & Tesla, usually hot off the presses.

Today I was pleasantly surprised to see headlines announcing that Musk is in talks with Google about working together to use Google’s “driverless” technology.

“Self-driving sounds like it’s going to do something you don’t want it to do,” Musk explained. “Autopilot is a good thing to have in planes, and we should have it in cars.”

Why was I surprised? Not because of the obviously awesome reason that autopilot in my car would be insanely cool, but because a Tesla + Google partnership was my idea! This obviously proves, without a shred of doubt, that Mr. Musk avidly reads my blog and must be just as impressed with me as I am with him.

Great minds.

About donniccolo

Logic. Common Sense. Open Minds. www.nicknicastro.com
This entry was posted in Common Sense, Finance, Miscellaneous, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Is Elon Musk Reading My Blog?

  1. Esther Nicastro says:

    NIck, I loved this post, but who is Elon Musk??????? ps – wish you had gotten paid for YOUR idea!!!!!!!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Elon Musk Autopilot & Autonomous Driving | logical thinking in an illogical world

Leave a Reply

