An Interesting Perspective on Sports

I’ve had an itch to get some of these thoughts out of my head for a while now, and www.jockpost.com helped inspire me to do just that.

Through a friend of a friend, I am fortunate to have the opportunity to contribute to Jockpost as a freelance writer. My writing has been sporadic, to say the least, but when the urge hits me it has been fun to put a few pieces together!

You can check out my articles here, and most of them will eventually make this site as well.

If you like Jockpost I encourage you to add their RSS feed to your reader (iGoogle anyone?!)

Also, be sure to follow us all on Twitter! @jockpost, @jockpostDTΒ and @donniccolo!

Follow Me on Twitter!

About donniccolo

Logic. Common Sense. Open Minds. www.nicknicastro.com
This entry was posted in Common Sense, Miscellaneous, Sports and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to An Interesting Perspective on Sports

  1. Pingback: Why me, Why now? | logical thinking in an illogical world

Leave a Reply

